DentalWorks North Olmsted

4710 Great Northern Boulevard, North Olmsted, OH 44070
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - North Olmsted

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

What a great experience. From the first people that greeted me at the front desk to the denteltch and to DR. Doctor Kumar.I found Doctor Kumar to be a very competent and skilled Dentist with a keen sense of patient service and comfort.All in all a great Company. Thank you all, Russell S Ponstingle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about the North olmsted staff. Top quality care and genuine hospitality. Definitely made my experience 100% better than going to any other dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Very little waiting, Dr Kumar is wonderful, the hygienist is very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

not a long wait ,very friendly, and a nice atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

I am always very anxious when going for a dental procedure. Dr. Wong and the staff put me at ease. They are a very kind and supportive. I highly recommend coming to this office for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Was able to get an appointment in 1 day! Went in recirved great treatment all around. Dr. Kumar was quick and everything was painless. Cannot say enough good things about my experience. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

Friendly, clean and compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

The office staff has always been nice to me. They explain the costs and the estimated insurance costs in a way I can understand. The hygienist has been great. I told them I am very sensitive and they responded with the necessary treatment. ( I am a big baby when it comes to my teeth.) I have had two crowns replaced, a few cavities taken care of and a post with a replacement tooth. I am almost done. I will go back with my beautiful smile! LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

The staff is patient and caring ! I can't say enough great things about them . Dr.Kumar is not only a great dentist , but he's an all around nice man . I suffer from severe anxiety and he couldn't be more gentle and caring ! I would / will recommend this office to anyone ! A HUGE thank you to the entire staff and Dr.Kumar ! Thank You ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Awesome Dental office Great staff from Dentist to receptionist Highly recommend They have changed my life and my smile Will never go anywhere else And recommended them to my family and everyone else Five star office for sure ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

The staff is patient and caring ! I can't say enough great things about them . Dr.Kumar is not only a great dentist , but he's an all around nice man . I suffer from severe anxiety and he couldn't be more gentle and caring ! I would / will recommend this office to anyone ! A HUGE thank you to the entire staff and Dr.Kumar ! Thank You ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Kumar is absolutely amazing, he had my tooth out within seconds, and he’s also great with the novocane needle, can barely feel it, he’s so gental. His assistant was also very pleasant and very helpful and friendly! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kumar!! The counter staff is wonderful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

They are always so nice and great with my kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Beautiful new location with a very friendly staff. Exams are very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2019

Genuine kindness and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

I really like my hygenist, Dr Kumar is wonderful, and Dr Thomas is excellent. A good place to have any type of dentistry done, I've had crowns and implants here, they can do it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

I really like my hygenist, Dr Kumar is wonderful, and Dr Thomas is excellent. A good place to have any type of dentistry done, I've had crowns and implants here, they can do it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2018

Very professional and nice place! The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean. I have been coming here since they opened this location! And I really like this dentist and the staff. I love that they have a discussion with you, to explain why and how a procedure is done. Doctor Kumar is awesome! Gratitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2018

The staff is wonderful and Dr. Kumar is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2018

Great people, they make all the difference More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Amazing Dentist and Staff! Reasonable rates and willing to work with there patients! My family will never use any other Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

Very friendly staff and works great with my kids More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

This review is long over due. I was treated with extreme respect and like a family member. Everyone was very patient in explaining everything to me. I never had to wait long. I was never rushed out or felt like I was just another patient. I wish I would have found them years ago. I can not express my gratitude enough for all that you have done. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

I am very pleased with the treatment I received by Dr. Darwish and the staff at dental works. The staff were always caring and friendly. Dr. Darwish’s work is beautiful and artistic. I would highly recommend this office and dentist. Great hospitality and modern clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Happy with the crowns I received at dentalworks. I appreciate the work and service by dr. Darwish at dentalworks. top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2017

From the moment I walked through the door, I was treated with kindness and respect! My mouth is a MESS!! Too scared and ashamed to see a Dentist for SEVERAL YEARS!! These are the MOST PROFESSIONAL people I have EVER delt with at any and all Doctor's offices!! The empathy shown to me was INCREDIBLE! I know my next several appointments will be painful for me and costly, due to my own neglect, but I truly believe I COULDN'T be in better hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Always efficient service, and a welcoming team here! Also the new place is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Kumar and staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Karen did a great job with my invoice, and Sandy did a fantastic cleaning for me. I'm glad I'm with DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

The staff is very friendly and definitely do their best to ease your nerves and make sure you are comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

It was amazing. I would love to come back and visit again. All of the dentists were very nice to me.They cleaned my teeth so well I wish I could have my teeth cleaned twice everyday!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

I had been dealing with a tooth ache for a few days could not continue to deal with the approach being taken with over the counter pain med and orajel. I had never been seen before and they got me in for an appointment and resolved my issue by an extraction. The staff made me feel comfortable along with the Dentist gave me step by step procedures of what he was doing. I recently just relocated to Ohio and will continue to use Dental works for my dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Very friendly staff very quick service but also very thorough I love the openness of the chairs you don't feel so claustrophobic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Awesome friendly staff and the wait time has not been long for both times I have been there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Everyone there was excellent.Very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Very professional and curious. I had an emergency and my dentist wasn't opened on that Saturday. Dental works got me right in. If I didn't have a dentist I be using this one on a normal basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

The work was thorough and complete. The staff was great and my complements to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Omar Darwish is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. He is the best dentist I have ever met! Dr. Omar Darwish is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention! Gratitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

The work was thorough and complete. The staff was great and my complements to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2017

I was skeptical about going to a new dentist after mine retired. I saw a commercial and found out that they accepted my insurance. I was happy that they could get me in the next day. the front desk was very professional and assured me that I was in "good hands". I was nervous but they put my mind at ease and made me feel comfortable. I met Dr. Kumar and understood why people traveled from all over to see him. He took his time to discuss my treatment and explained how we were going to tackle my issues in steps. A staff member came in to help me figure out how to pay for my treatment. I was really impressed with how far dentistry has come. I highly recommend this practice!!! I have had so many wonderful experiences at this place!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I was glad to be able to be taken care of quickly. That was important to me due to my discomfort. Thank you for your help. Nancy More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Great staff, very nice. I noticed that the office is very busy so you might a while however it worth the wait.. My Husband has been coming to the doctor for years now and is very happy.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

I had to inform the hygienist that I had crowns that she had to floss, as she didn't know. Also, I didn't get x-rays like I was supposed to.... I have never had an issue before this .... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

I would have given a 5 but my fiance who has never been to your office recieved a text from you to give a review at 8am. I'm guessing because he's my emergency contact? That still doesn't make sense though our warrant waking him at 8am. I also recieved a text for a review last night and this morning. Annoying people to get a review often backfires however i do like this dentist and have referred him, Dr. Kumar as he does great work, he has a gentle touch and their prices are shockingly lower than private practice dentists. Definitely check it out if you're tired of being charged hundreds or thousands of dollars! Those private offices are ripping you off, you're paying for their kids college and their mtg payments. Run from Westpark Dental and Advanced Dental, they do shotty work and charge at the least a 300% markup and more on their work compared to dentalworks plus it falls apart ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

I'm always in and out! I'm an adult braces patient and have to say I'm very happy with my progress! I really like the orthodontist and some of the dental hygienists are okay too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.